Back in Action

5 01 2009
In fall 2004, Ellen Simonetti was fired for wh...
Image via Wikipedia

I was on blogging vacation recently. My holiday lasted about 6 weeks. This blog has around 50 posts in the last 6 monts. Most of it has been stuff I wanted to get off my chest. I’m going to try to take it a little more seriously for 4 to 6 weeks and see if I can pick up some readers for my rants. I love the subject… there are tons of absurd laws. I learned with web building I had to work on all my pictures first… if I did a few pictures and then some code I found it hard to get back into Photoshop to make more pics and then go back into Dreamweaver to make more pages and so forth. So now I’m putting 10 pictures away for future posting and I’ll see how it goes.  Cheers !!

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

